Top Stories
More Headlines
October 31, 2017 Lakers Fall to #15 Trojans
September 20, 2017 Women's Basketball Preview
September 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Invests in the Community Lakers have kicked their year off by investing in the local schools with the Laker Reading and the B.A.R.K program.
Full Schedule
Events
Sun Nov 26 2017
1:00 PM
Ind.-South Bend
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Nov 29 2017
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio Dominican University
Fri Dec 01 2017
4:00 PM
Southern State CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Dec 01 2017
6:00 PM
Southern State CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 02 2017
3:00 PM
Wilberforce
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Dec 05 2017
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at #14 University of Pikeville (NAIA I)
Sat Dec 09 2017
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Sat Dec 09 2017
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Sun Dec 10 2017
1:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 10 2017
3:00 PM
Warren Wilson
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Dec 13 2017
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of Northwestern Ohio
Thu Dec 14 2017
7:00 PM
Boyce College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 17 2017
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Indiana Tech
Tue Dec 19 2017
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Lourdes University
Fri Dec 29 2017
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Defiance College
Defiance Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 30 2017
TBA
TBA
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Defiance College Defiance Christmas Tournament
Thu Jan 04 2018
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Thu Jan 04 2018
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Sun Jan 07 2018
1:00 PM
Miami - Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 07 2018
3:00 PM
Miami University Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Jan 11 2018
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Thu Jan 11 2018
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 13 2018
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Mon Jan 15 2018
1:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Jan 15 2018
3:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Jan 16 2018
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University - Lima
Tue Jan 16 2018
7:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Ohio State University Lima
Sat Jan 20 2018
1:00 PM
Grace Bible
Wright State - Lake Campus
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 29 2017
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Apr 29 2017
Final - 5 innings
14 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 29 2017
Final - 5 innings
0 Robert Morris-S'fiel
15 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Final - 7 innings
1 Robert Morris-S'fiel
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Cancelled
Sinclair CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Final - 7 innings
4 Robert Morris-S'fiel
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 30 2017
Cancelled
Sinclair CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Cancelled
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Cancelled
Kent St-Tuscarawas
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Final - 12 innings
5 Indiana Wesleyan
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 03 2017
Final
14 Indiana Wesleyan
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 10 2017
Final - 9 innings
6 Sinclair Community College
7 Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon May 15 2017
Final
17 Penn State Du Bois
5 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Glens Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship
Tue May 16 2017
Final
7 Penn State Mont Alto
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue May 16 2017
Final - 5 innings
0 Marygrove
10 Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed May 17 2017
Final
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
3 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Thu Oct 26 2017
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
71 at University of Michigan - Dearborn
Sat Oct 28 2017
Final
51 Wright State - Lake Campus
98 at Rochester College
Sun Oct 29 2017
Final
56 Wright State - Lake Campus
122 at #4 Georgetown College (NAIA I)
Tue Oct 31 2017
Final
72 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at #15 Taylor University (NAIA II)
Thu Nov 02 2017
Final
106 Wright State - Lake Campus
74 at Boyce College
Sat Nov 04 2017
Final
96 Asbury University
70 Wright State - Lake Campus
at Nutter Center
Tue Nov 07 2017
Final
81 Lourdes University
67 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Nov 11 2017
Final
85 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at Ohio Valley University
Tue Nov 14 2017
Final
92 Huntington University
68 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 17 2017
Final
95 Wright State - Lake Campus
128 at Grinnell College
Sat Nov 18 2017
Final
69 Wright State - Lake Campus
134 at #3 William Penn University (NAIA I)
Tue Nov 21 2017
Final
65 Wright State - Lake Campus
69 at Ohio Christian University
Previous Next View Full Schedule