Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Wed Jan 09 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Wilberforce University
Sat Jan 12 2019
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Sun Jan 13 2019
3:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 23 2019
5:30 PM
Lourdes University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Jan 24 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Thu Jan 24 2019
7:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 26 2019
2:00 PM
Indiana University (Northwest)
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Jan 26 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sun Jan 27 2019
1:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 27 2019
3:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Jan 29 2019
7:00 PM
Boyce College (KY)
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 30 2019
5:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nutter Center
Wed Jan 30 2019
7:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nutter Center
Fri Feb 01 2019
5:00 PM
Villa Maria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Feb 01 2019
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Feb 05 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Tue Feb 05 2019
7:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Sat Feb 09 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sat Feb 09 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sun Feb 10 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sun Feb 10 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Wed Feb 13 2019
7:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Sat Feb 16 2019
1:00 PM
Concordia University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field NAIA/
Sat Feb 16 2019
3:00 PM
Concordia University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field NAIA
Sat Feb 16 2019
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Thomas Moor College
Sun Feb 17 2019
1:00 PM
Concordia University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field NAIA
Sun Feb 17 2019
3:00 PM
Concordia University
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field NAIA
Sat Feb 23 2019
1:00 PM
Clark State
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ WSU- Nischwitz Field NJCAA
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 27 2018
Final
78 Blue Lights College
115 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Oct 30 2018
Final
107 Grace College (Ind)
43 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Oct 30 2018
Final
103 Wright State - Lake Campus
112 at Huntington College
Fri Nov 02 2018
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
97 at U of M (Dearborn)
Sat Nov 03 2018
Final
29 Wright State - Lake Campus
95 at Lawrence Tech
Sun Nov 04 2018
Final
83 Wright State - Lake Campus
112 at Georgetown KY
Sun Nov 04 2018
Final
54 Wright State - Lake Campus
115 at Georgetown College KY
Tue Nov 06 2018
Final
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
101 at Lourdes University
Tue Nov 06 2018
Final
64 Wright State - Lake Campus
78 at Lourdes University
Fri Nov 09 2018
Final - OT
101 Wright State - Lake Campus
98 at Boyce College (KY)
Sat Nov 10 2018
Final
78 Wright State - Lake Campus
98 at Ohio Valley
Thu Nov 15 2018
Final
58 Wright State - Lake Campus
105 at Taylor University
Fri Nov 16 2018
Final
28 Wright State - Lake Campus
99 at Rio Grande University
Fri Nov 16 2018
Final
71 Wright State - Lake Campus
93 at Asbury University
Sat Nov 17 2018
Final
56 Wright State - Lake Campus
92 vs. Kentucky Christian
@ Newt Oliver Arena
Sat Nov 17 2018
Final
84 Wright State - Lake Campus
96 at Kentucky Christian
Fri Nov 23 2018
Final
75 Wright State - Lake Campus
111 at William Penn University
Sat Nov 24 2018
Final
64 Wright State - Lake Campus
77 at Presentation College
Sat Nov 24 2018
Final
32 Wright State - Lake Campus
100 at Siena Heights University
Sun Nov 25 2018
Final
37 Wright State - Lake Campus
83 vs. Wilberforce University
@ SHU Fieldhouse
Sun Nov 25 2018
Final
129 Wright State - Lake Campus
177 at Grinnell College
Sat Dec 01 2018
Final
88 Wilberforce University
28 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 01 2018
Final
69 Wright State - Lake Campus
111 at Pikeville University
Sun Dec 02 2018
Final
118 Midway University
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon Dec 03 2018
Final
63 Wright State - Lake Campus
90 at Walsh University
Wed Dec 05 2018
Final
88 Roosevelt University
46 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Dec 07 2018
Final
54 Southern State CC
91 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 08 2018
Final
88 Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
61 Wright State - Lake Campus
View Full Schedule