Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
Sat Aug 27 2016
1:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Aug 27 2016
5:00 PM
Miami - Hamilton
Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Sep 02 2016
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rochester College
Fri Sep 02 2016
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. IU - Northwest
@ Rochester College
Sat Sep 03 2016
12:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Rochester College
Sat Sep 03 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rochester College
Sat Sep 03 2016
3:00 PM
IU - Northwest
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Rochester College
Wed Sep 07 2016
7:00 PM
OSU - Lima
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Sep 10 2016
10:00 AM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati Clermont
Sat Sep 10 2016
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. WVU Tech
@ Cincinnati Clermont
Sat Sep 17 2016
1:00 PM
Miami Middletown
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Sep 21 2016
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati Christian University
Sun Sep 25 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami Hamilton
Mon Oct 03 2016
6:00 PM
Edison CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Oct 05 2016
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at OSU - Lima
Fri Oct 07 2016
5:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. Berea
@ Saint Mary of the Woods, IN Saint Mary of the Woods USCAA Tournament
Fri Oct 07 2016
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. Rochester College
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Wood College
Sat Oct 08 2016
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Wood College
Sat Oct 08 2016
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at St. Mary-of-the-Woods
SMWC Volleyball Classic
Fri Oct 14 2016
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Edison CC
Sat Oct 15 2016
1:00 PM
Rochester College
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Oct 15 2016
5:00 PM
Cincinnati Clermont
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Oct 19 2016
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami Middletown
Sat Oct 22 2016
11:00 AM
Cuyahoga CC
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Oct 26 2016
7:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Manchester University
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 03 2016
Final
4 Rochester College
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 03 2016
Final
0 Rochester College
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Apr 05 2016
Final - 7 innings
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
14 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Apr 05 2016
Final
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
7 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Apr 10 2016
Final - 7 innings
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
9 at Rio Grande
Sun Apr 10 2016
Final - 7 innings
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
9 at Rio Grande
Thu Apr 14 2016
Final
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
5 at OSU-Lima
Sat Apr 16 2016
Final - 5 innings
15 Wright State - Lake Campus
0 vs. Robert Morris-S'fiel
@ Cincinnati Clermont
Sat Apr 16 2016
Final - 5 innings
2 Southern State CC
22 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 16 2016
Final
9 Rochester College
3 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Apr 16 2016
Final - 5 innings
0 Southern State CC
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Apr 17 2016
Final
7 Rochester College
8 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun Apr 17 2016
Final - 7 innings
6 Wright State - Lake Campus
9 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Tue Apr 19 2016
Final - 6 innings
3 Wright State - Lake Campus
11 at Cleary
Tue Apr 19 2016
Final - 5 innings
5 Wright State - Lake Campus
16 at Cleary
Fri Apr 22 2016
Final - 8 innings
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
9 at OU-Chillicothe
Fri Apr 22 2016
Final - 5 innings
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
3 vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Chilicothe
Sat Apr 23 2016
Final
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
1 at Cleary
Sat Apr 23 2016
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Sat Apr 23 2016
Final
9 Wright State - Lake Campus
0 at Cleary
Sat Apr 23 2016
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
Tue Apr 26 2016
Final - 5 innings
10 Sinclair CC
0 Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Apr 26 2016
Final - 5 innings
14 Sinclair CC
2 Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 30 2016
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Apr 30 2016
Cancelled
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sun May 01 2016
Final
10 Sinclair CC
8 Wright State - Lake Campus
Mon May 09 2016
Final
1 Wright State - Lake Campus
6 vs. Cincinnati-Clermont
@ Glen's Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue May 10 2016
Final
3 Penn State Du Bois
2 vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Glen's Falls, NY USCAA Baseball National Championship - Second Round Loser's Bracket
Previous Next View Full Schedule