Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events

Total Slides 7 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-2
Tue Feb 09 2016
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Edison CC
-2
Thu Feb 11 2016
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
-2
Mon Feb 15 2016
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
-2
Sat Feb 27 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of the Cumberlands
-2
Sat Feb 27 2016
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of the Cumberlands
-2
Sun Feb 28 2016
11:00 AM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of the Cumberlands
-2
Sun Feb 28 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at University of the Cumberlands
-2
Fri Mar 04 2016
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Hiwassee
-2
Fri Mar 04 2016
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Hiwassee
-2
Fri Mar 04 2016
3:00 PM
Ancilla College
at Wright State-Lake Campus
-2
Fri Mar 04 2016
5:00 PM
Ancilla College
at Wright State-Lake Campus
-2
Sat Mar 05 2016
12:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Hiwassee
-2
Sat Mar 05 2016
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Hiwassee
-2
Fri Mar 11 2016
3:00 PM
Wright State-Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
-2
Fri Mar 11 2016
5:00 PM
Wright State-Lake Campus
at Southern State CC
-2
Sat Mar 12 2016
12:00 PM
Edison CC
at Wright State - Lake Campus
-2
Sat Mar 12 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State-Lake Campus
at Huntington University
-2
Sat Mar 12 2016
2:00 PM
Edison CC
at Wright State - Lake Campus
-2
Sat Mar 12 2016
3:00 PM
Wright State-Lake Campus
at Huntington University
-2
Wed Mar 16 2016
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Miami-Hamilton
-2
Sat Mar 19 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande
-2
Sat Mar 19 2016
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande
-2
Sun Mar 20 2016
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande
-2
Sun Mar 20 2016
3:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande
-2
Tue Mar 22 2016
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Indiana Wesleyan
-2
Tue Mar 22 2016
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Indiana Wesleyan
-2
Wed Mar 23 2016
3:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
at Wright State - Lake Campus
-2
Wed Mar 23 2016
5:00 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
at Wright State - Lake Campus
Previous Next
Results

Total Slides 7 : Active Index 7 : Last Slide Divs 4

0
Sat Jan 30 2016
Final
94
Wright State - Lake Campus
90
at Southern State CC
0
Sun Jan 24 2016
Final
66
Wright State - Lake Campus
68
at Oakland City
1
Sat Jan 23 2016
Final - OT
82
Wright State - Lake Campus
83
at Oakland City
0
Wed Jan 20 2016
Final
131
Sinclair CC
89
at Wright State - Lake Campus
1
Sun Jan 17 2016
Final - OT
83
Miami-Hamilton
77
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Thu Jan 14 2016
Final
80
Hocking College
98
at Wright State - Lake Campus
1
Wed Jan 13 2016
Final - OT
114
Wright State - Lake Campus
108
at OSU-Lima
0
Sun Jan 10 2016
Final
83
OSU-Mansfield
92
at Wright State - Lake Campus
1
Tue Jan 05 2016
Final - OT
106
Cincinnati-Clermont
95
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Sat Dec 19 2015
Final
76
Southern State CC
89
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Wed Dec 09 2015
Final
63
Wright State - Lake Campus
96
at University of Saint Francis
0
Tue Dec 08 2015
Final
73
Wright State - Lake Campus
107
at Huntington University
1
Sat Dec 05 2015
Final - OT
111
Edison CC
113
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Tue Dec 01 2015
Final
81
Cincinnati Christian JV
97
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Mon Nov 30 2015
Final
100
Wright State - Lake Campus
74
at Tiffin University
0
Tue Nov 24 2015
Final
84
OSU-Lima
118
at Wright State - Lake Campus
1
Sat Nov 21 2015
Final - OT
109
Wright State - Lake Campus
116
vs. Ohio University - Lancaster
@ Rio Grande
0
Fri Nov 20 2015
Final
85
Wright State - Lake Campus
103
vs. Rio Grande
@ Rio Grande
1
Wed Nov 18 2015
Final - OT
102
Wright State - Lake Campus
100
at Miami-Hamilton
0
Sat Nov 14 2015
Final
85
Ind.-South Bend
64
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Sat Nov 07 2015
Final
90
Wright State - Lake Campus
97
vs. Cincinnati Christian
@
0
Fri Nov 06 2015
Final
77
Wright State - Lake Campus
112
vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene University
@ Cincinnati Christian
0
Tue Nov 03 2015
Final
68
Wright State - Lake Campus
59
at Clark State
6
Sun Oct 18 2015
Final - 6 innings
14
Wright State - Lake Campus
4
at UNOH-JV
6
Sun Oct 18 2015
Final - 6 innings
11
Wright State - Lake Campus
0
at UNOH-JV
0
Sat Oct 17 2015
Final
3
Cincinnati Clermont
1
at Wright State - Lake Campus
0
Sat Oct 10 2015
Final
0
Miami-Middletown
3
at Wright State - Lake Campus
Forfeit Forfeit
7
Sat Oct 10 2015
Final - 7 innings
5
Wright State - Lake Campus
12
at Mount Vernon Nazarene
Previous Next