Top Stories
More Headlines
Full Schedule
Events
No Event
Tue Oct 30 2018
Final
107 Grace College (Ind)
43 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 02 2018
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
97 at U of M (Dearborn)
Sat Nov 03 2018
Final
29 Wright State - Lake Campus
95 at Lawrence Tech
Sun Nov 04 2018
Final
54 Wright State - Lake Campus
115 at Georgetown College KY
Tue Nov 06 2018
Final
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
101 at Lourdes University
Fri Nov 16 2018
6:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande University
Sat Nov 17 2018
11:00 AM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Rio Grande
Sat Nov 24 2018
4:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Siena Heights University
Sun Nov 25 2018
TBA
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Siena Heights University
Sat Dec 01 2018
1:00 PM
Wilberforce University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Dec 02 2018
1:00 PM
Midway University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Dec 05 2018
5:30 PM
Roosevelt University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Dec 08 2018
1:00 PM
Campbellsville University Harrodsburg
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 09 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Wilberforce University
Sat Jan 12 2019
2:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Wed Jan 23 2019
5:30 PM
Lourdes University
Wright State - Lake Campus
Thu Jan 24 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Cincinnati-Clermont
Sat Jan 26 2019
2:00 PM
Indiana University (Northwest)
Wright State - Lake Campus
Sun Jan 27 2019
1:00 PM
Andrews
Wright State - Lake Campus
Wed Jan 30 2019
5:30 PM
Cincinnati-Clermont
vs. Wright State - Lake Campus
@ Nutter Center
Fri Feb 01 2019
5:00 PM
Villa Maria
Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Feb 05 2019
5:30 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Andrews
Sat Feb 09 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
Sun Feb 10 2019
1:00 PM
Wright State - Lake Campus
at Oakland City University
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 30 2018
Final
107 Grace College (Ind)
43 Wright State - Lake Campus
Fri Nov 02 2018
Final
39 Wright State - Lake Campus
97 at U of M (Dearborn)
Sat Nov 03 2018
Final
29 Wright State - Lake Campus
95 at Lawrence Tech
Sun Nov 04 2018
Final
54 Wright State - Lake Campus
115 at Georgetown College KY
Tue Nov 06 2018
Final
47 Wright State - Lake Campus
101 at Lourdes University
View Full Schedule